The Birth of a new Blog

Hello fellow nature enthusiasts!

I have decided to take the Species of the Week feature and move it over to a separate Word Press site. I think it might attract a different sort of audience, and I wanted all the Species blog posts in one place.

That said, if you are a subscriber of my blog and would like to continue to get the species of the week posts, please subscribe to:

https://featuredspecies.wordpress.com/

I will be taking the next little while to re-blog all of my previous species posts, and then will start adding new ones. Please bear with me during this transition!

Thanks everyone!

– Cathy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

